What is Parcify ?

What is Parcify ?

Our mission

Parcify is using a combination of technology, logistics, and outstanding customer service to make sure people won’t miss a delivery.
Parcify is a mobile delivery app and platform which offers convenience based shipping of packages within cities. It connects retail stores with local couriers, enabling anyone to deliver anything at any time at anyplace. E-Commerce platforms can offer customers Parcify’s delivery services right at the checkout, using the Parcify API. Parcify uniqueness consists of geolocation technology combined with an innovative crowd-logistics platform which enables predictiveness of a parcel towards the end consumer.

Our vision

Parcify – going the extra mile

We envision a world where consumers can receive what they want, where they want and at

a time that is most convenient for them.

Our values

Customer obsession | Results oriented
Transparency | Ownership | Humor

Our team

CEO
Leysen Patrick
patrick@parcify.com

CCO
Van Olmen Christophe
christophe@parcify.com

Application Product Manager
De Vos William
william@parcify.com

Business Development Manager
Hellemans Olivier
olivier@parcify.com

Head of Operations
De Moor Thomas
thomas@parcify.com

Business Operations Coordinator
Wellens Lukas
lukas@parcify.com

Web Development Engineer
Fehervari Philip
philip@parcify.com

Business Development Manager
De Swert Viktor
viktor@parcify.com

Business Developer
Van den Bosch Harold
harold@parcify.com

City Manager Brussels
Van Steenbergh Rodolphe
rodolphe@parcify.com

Data Scientist
Praet Stiene
stiene@parcify.com

Junior Marketeer
de Villegas Ines
ines@parcify.com

Junior Marketeer
Cols Joanne
joanne@parcify.com

IT Developer
Van Ruiten Oscar
oscar@parcify.com

City Manager Ghent
Van Laere Robbe
robbe@parcify.com

Management Assistant
Van Hoecke Charlotte
charlotte@parcify.com

Head Of Technology
Hamblok Bob
bob@parcify.com

Head of Marketing
Arts Sylvie
sylvie@parcify.com

Business Operations Coordinator
d’Ansembourg Victor
victor@parcify.com

Product Manager
de Schuymer Maarten
maarten@parcify.com

CTO
Van Emelen Wim
wim.vanemelen@ae.be

Technical Architect
Wauters Alex
alex.wauters@ae.be

Front End Architect
Mertens Michael
michael.mertens@ae.be

QA Lead
Moermans Wouter
wouter.moermans@ae.be

Board of directors

President of the Board of Directors
Goubau Stephane

CFO Bpost
Beeckmans Koen

Member of the Executive Committee – Parcels & International – bpost
Pierloot Kurt

Founder Parcify & Managing Partner at Maecenas Group
Coenen Jonas

Co-Founder & CEO Parcify
Leysen Patrick

Board of advisors

Managing Partner & Chief Economist at Growth inc
De Keyzer Peter

President Walmart Asia & China
Van Den Berghe Dirk

Head of Digital at Adecco – Evangelist at No Id Consultancy
Similon Hans

CEO at Wijs
De Waele Bart

Co-Founder at Take Eat Easy
Slaoui Karim

Managing Partner at Growth_Inc.
Van Horenbeeck Olivier

Former Principal Boston Consulting Group
Thomas Tristan

Ghent

Oktrooiplein 1, bus 201, 9000 Ghent

Brussels

Rue de Parme 25, 1060 Saint-Gilles

Antwerp

Kronenburgstraat 14-16, 2000 Antwerp