What is Parcify ?

What is Parcify ?

Our mission

Parcify is using a combination of technology, logistics, and outstanding customer service to make sure people won’t miss a delivery.
Parcify is a mobile delivery app and platform which offers convenience based shipping of packages within cities. It connects retail stores with local couriers, enabling anyone to deliver anything at any time at anyplace. E-Commerce platforms can offer customers Parcify’s delivery services right at the checkout, using the Parcify API. Parcify uniqueness consists of geolocation technology combined with an innovative crowd-logistics platform which enables predictiveness of a parcel towards the end consumer.

Our vision

Parcify – going the extra mile

We envision a world where consumers can receive what they want, where they want and at

a time that is most convenient for them.

Our values

Customer obsession | Results oriented
Transparency | Ownership | Humor

Our team

CEO
Leysen Patrick
“Optimism is a moral duty”
patrick@parcify.com

CCO
Van Olmen Christophe
“There’s no next time. It’s now or never.”
christophe@parcify.com

City Manager Antwerp
De Vos William
“reality – expectations = happiness”
william@parcify.com

Business Development Manager
Hellemans Olivier
“Good, better, best. Never let it rest. ‘Til your good is better and your better is best.”
olivier@parcify.com

Head of technology
Haselaars Tim
“I love it when a plan comes together”
tim@parcify.com

City Manager Brussels
De Moor Thomas
“You might not know what you can achieve if you don’t even try”
thomas@parcify.com

Business Operations Coordinator
Wellens Lukas
“You can have results or excuses, not both”
lukas@parcify.com

Web Development Engineer
Fehervari Philip
philip@parcify.com

Business Development Manager
De Swert Viktor
“The person on top of the mountain, didn’t fall there”
viktor@parcify.com

Business Developer
Van den Bosch Harold
“A goal is a dream with a deadline”
harold@parcify.com

Business Operations Coordinator
Van Steenbergh Rodolphe
“Those who move forward with a happy spirit will find that things will always work out”
rodolphe@parcify.com

Data Scientist
Praet Stiene
stiene@parcify.com

Marketing Intern
de Villegas Ines
“The secret of getting ahead is getting started”
ines@parcify.com

Marketeer
Cols Joanne
“If you’re not doing what you love, you are wasting your time”
joanne@parcify.com

IT Developer
Van Ruiten Oscar
“Ain’t nothing to it, but to do it”
oscar@parcify.com

Business Operations Coordinator
Van Laere Robbe
“The only place success comes before work is in the dictionary”
robbe@parcify.com

City Manager Ghent
Steelandt Pauline
“Some people dance in the rain others just get wet”
pauline@parcify.com

Management assistent
Van Hoecke Charlotte
charlotte@parcify.com

You?

Board of directors

President of the Board of Directors
Goubau Stephane

CFO Bpost
Beeckmans Koen

Director International and Parcels Bpost
Pierloot Kurt

Founder Parcify & Managing Partner at Maecenas Group
Coenen Jonas

Co-Founder & CEO Parcify
Leysen Patrick

Board of advisors

Managing Partner & Chief Economist at Growth inc
De Keyzer Peter

President Walmart Asia & China
Van Den Berghe Dirk

Head of Digital at Adecco – Evangelist at No Id Consultancy
Similon Hans

CEO at Wijs
De Waele Bart

Co-Founder at Take Eat Easy
Slaoui Karim

Managing Partner at Growth_Inc.
Van Horenbeeck Olivier

Former Principal Boston Consulting Group
Thomas Tristan

Ghent

Oktrooiplein 1 bus 201, 9000 Gent

Brussels

Rue de Parme 25, 1060 Saint Gilles

Antwerp

Ijzerenpoortkaai 10 Bus 2, 2000 Antwerpen